Here it is. Check out the ‘Size Zero’ Video Teaser from Movie Inji Iduppazhagi Starring Arya, Anushka Shetty & Sonal Chauhan.

Song: Size Zero
Album/Movie: Inji Iduppazhagi
Singer: Neeti Mohan, Noel Sean, Rahul, Prakash Raj
Cast: Arya, Anushka Shetty, Sonal Chauhan
Music Director: M.M. Keeravaani
Lyricist: Madhan Karky

Check out the MOVIE REVIEW.

Content Protection by