Check out the high octane official trailer of Vikram & Samantha starring ’10 Endrathukulla’ movie directed by Vijay Milton. The music is composed by D. Imman and produced by Fox Star Studios and AR Murugadoss.

Music: D. Imman
Cast: Vikram, Samantha, Pasupathy, Rahul Dev,
Director: Vijay Milton
Editing: Sreekar prasad
Producer: Fox Star Studios, AR Murugadoss

Content Protection by